Smart City

A Smart City

The new Capital is a city where innovation and technology come together to create a truly smart and connected urban experience. Welcome to a city where every aspect of life is enhanced by cutting-edge technology, making your daily routines more efficient and enjoyable. Explore the intelligence that defines us:

Previous slide
Next slide
Connectivity: Our infrastructure is seamlessly linked through optical fibers, using cutting-edge FTTX technology to ensure that you're always connected to what matters most.
Security: Your safety is our top priority. The entire city is equipped with a network of CCTV cameras, all connected to our central Security Control and Command Center.
Smart Data: We're collecting and integrating data from all corners of the city, channeling it into a certified Uptime data center to inform decisions and enhance your experience
Digitization: We're leading the digital transformation of services and city management, ensuring that everything is at your fingertips, accessible and efficient.
Pioneering: Our state-of-the-art city serves as a model for progress, setting a standard that will be replicated across Egypt and beyond
Centralization: Streamlined operation of all services through a user-friendly mobile application and portal, putting you in control and providing access to everything you need.
CCC command and control center: This center is responsible for safety and emergency response. It also plays a significant role in detecting accidents and unusual activities. This is facilitated by the integration of city-wide video broadcasting with advanced analytics,Additionally, the center assists in connecting various public safety departments (police, ambulance, fire department) to improve incident response and enable unified dispatching in real-time,furthermore, it provides
COC city operation center : It is the entity responsible for managing all operational tasks related to facilities and public services in the city through specialized companies in the execution, operation, and management of each facility or public service, and directly interacting with residents at the individual and institutional levels, while applying the principle of complete separation between the service provider and the recipient. The collaborative environment for providing shared services requires the provision of each specific public service or facility by a specialized company through an efficient management platform that ensures the efficient delivery of services while simultaneously achieving cost reduction in operations.
CDC city data center : this center operates to provide all electronic services in the city through the cloud data center, while offering various packages for companies and developers, including PAAS, IAAS, and SAAS services. It's worth noting that all cloud services provided are fully compliant with the highest and latest cybersecurity standards, ensuring the security and privacy of customer data. Additionally, the center has obtained a Tier III certification accredited by the Uptime Institute.
The ACUD Mobile Application /Web Portal : provides a single view to the citizen for engaging with the New Administration Capital smart services.also it provides citizens the smart utilities management, governance/smart services along with e-payment facilities and complaint reporting.
Smart grids : is a modernized electric, water, and gas grid that uses advanced technology to integrate and manage resources effectively. In the new administrative capital, we are aiming to support the 100% renewable energy goal, which is crucial to overcoming climate change, and applying sustainability approaches.
smart meter : an advanced type of utility meter that digitally monitors and records the consumption of electricity, gas, or water in a more precise and detailed manner compared to traditional meters. These meters are equipped with communication technology that allows them to send usage data remotely to utility companies, eliminating the need for manual meter readings. Smart meters often provide real-time information to both consumers and utility providers, enabling better management of energy or water usage, and more accurate billing.
Smart Irrigation: It refers to the use of technology to optimize the watering of plants, or landscaping in a more efficient and precise manner. Traditional irrigation methods often result in water wastage due to overwatering or inefficient scheduling. Smart irrigation systems leverage sensors, weather data, and automated controls to deliver the right amount of water to plants based on factors such as soil moisture levels, weather conditions, and plant type.

Archives

No archives to show.

Categories

  • No categories

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)
English

مدينة ذكية

مدينة ذكية

العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة هي مدينة تجمع بين الابتكار والتكنولوجيا لخلق تجربة حضرية ذكية ومتصلة. مرحبًا بك في مدينة تعزز كل جوانب الحياة بواسطة التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطورًا، مما يجعل روتينك اليومي أكثر كفاءة ومتعة. اكتشف الذكاء الذي يعرف مدينتنا:

Previous slide
Next slide
التوصيل ترتبط البنية التحتية في المدينة بسلاسة من خلال الألياف البصرية، باستخدام تكنولوجيا FTTX المتقدمة لضمان اتصالك دائمًا بكل الأشياء التي تهمك.
الأمان سلامتك هي أولويتنا الرئيسية. تمتاز المدينة بشبكة من كاميرات مراقبة CCTV متصلة بمركز التحكم والسيطرة.
البيانات الذكية نقوم بجمع ودمج البيانات من جميع أنحاء المدينة، ونوجهها إلى مركز بيانات معتمد لاتخاذ القرارات وتعزيز تجربتك.
الرقمنة: نقود التحول الرقمي لإدارة المدينة وخدماتها ، ونضمن أن كل شيء تحت تصرفك وسهل الاستخدام ويمتاز بالفعالية.
الريادة عتبر مدينتنا الحديثة نموذج للتقدم، وتحدد معيار سيُقلَّد في مصر وخارجها.
التمركز تشغيل ميسر لجميع الخدمات من خلال تطبيق للهاتف الذكي، وبوابة إلكترونية سهلة الاستخدام، مما يضع كل شئ تحت تصرفك ويسهل استخدام كل ما تحتاج إليه.
مركز التحكم والسيطرة CCC المركز المسؤول عن السلامة والاستجابة للطوارئ. كما يلعب دوراً كبيراً في اكتشاف الحوادث والأنشطة غير المألوفة. ويساعد في تكامل البث بالفيديو عبر المدينة بأكملها مع التحليلات المتقدمة لذلك البث.كذلك يساعد المركز في الربط بين إدارات الأمن العام (الشرطة - الإسعاف - مكافحة الحرائق)، لتحسين الاستجابة للحوادث، والإرسال الموحد بين الجميع في نفس الوقت, بجانب توفير أجهزة محمولة لخدمات الاتصال الصوتية والفيديو مخصصة للموظفين الميدانيين، مع إمكانية المشاركة الفورية للبيانات. مما يتيح إمكانية التواصل الفوري مع الضباط الميدانيين.
مركز إدارة المدينة COC عن إدارة كافة المهام التشغيلية الخاصة بالمرافق والخدمات العامة بالمدينة من خلال الشركات المتخصصة في تنفيذ وتشغيل وإدارة كل مرفق أو خدمة عامة ، والتعامل المباشر مع القاطنين على مستوى الافراد والمؤسسات، مع تطبيق مبدأ الفصل التام بين مقدم الخدمة ومتلقيها ، وتتطلب البيئة التشاركية لتوفير الخدمات المشتركة توفير كل خدمة عامة معينة أو مرفق بواسطة شركة متخصصة، من خلال منصة إدارة فعالة تضمن تقديم الخدمات بكفاءة وفي نفس الوقت تحقق خفض تكاليف التشغيل .
مركز بيانات المدينة CDC يعمل هذا المركز على تقديم جميع الخدمات الالكترونية بالمدينة من خلال مركز البيانات السحابية. مع توفير باقات مختلفة للشركات والمطورين بما في ذلك خدمات PAAS، وIAAS، وSAAS علما بان تقديم كافة الخدمات السحابية متوافقة تماماً مع أعلى وأحدث معايير الأمن السيبراني، والتي تضمن الأمان والخصوصية لبيانات العملاء. وقد صل المركز على شهادة (Tier III)، المعتمدة من مؤسسة (Uptime).
تطبيق العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة/ البوابة الإلكترونية توفر واجهة موحدة للمواطن للتفاعل مع خدمات العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة الذكية. كما أنه يوفر للمواطنين إدارة الخدمات الذكية والحكم/ الخدمات الذكية بالإضافة إلى وسائل الدفع الإلكترونية وتقديم الشكاوى.
الشبكات الذكية هي شبكة كهربائية، مائية، وغازية محدثة بأحدث التقنيات لدمج وإدارة الموارد بكفاءة. في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، نهدف إلى دعم هدف الطاقة المتجددة بنسبة 100%، الذي يعتبر أساسياً للتغلب على التغير المناخي وتطبيق النهج المستدامة.
العدادات الذكية نوع متقدم من عدادات الخدمات العامة التي تراقب وتسجل استهلاك الكهرباء أو الغاز أو الماء بشكل رقمي بطريقة أكثر دقة وتفصيلًا مقارنة بـ العدادات التقليدية. تم تجهيز هذه العدادات بتقنية الاتصال التي تسمح لها بإرسال بيانات الاستخدام عن بُعد إلى شركات الخدمات، مما يُلغي الحاجة إلى قراءات العداد يدويًا. غالبًا ما توفر العدادات الذكية معلومات في الوقت الفعلي لكل من المستهلكين ومقدمي الخدمات، مما يمكّن من إدارة أفضل لاستخدام الطاقة أو الماء، وفواتير دقيقة أكثر
خدمة الرى الذكي تشير هذه الخدمة إلى استخدام التكنولوجيا لتحسين ري النباتات أو تنسيق المناظر الطبيعية بطريقة أكثر كفاءة ودقة. غالبًا ما تؤدي طرق الري التقليدية إلى هدر المياه بسبب الري الزائد أو الجدولة غير الفعّالة. تستفيد أنظمة الري الذكية من الحساسات وبيانات الطقس والتحكم الآلي لتوفير الكمية المناسبة من المياه للنباتات استنادًا إلى عوامل مثل مستويات رطوبة التربة وظروف الطقس ونوع النبات.

Archives

لا توجد أرشيفات لعرضها.

Categories

  • لا توجد تصنيفات

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)
Arabic