Residential District

Residential District

Previous slide
Next slide

There are a total of 8 residential districts in the Capital. Each district contains commercial and administrative areas, gardens, schools, police stations, post offices, gas stations, … etc. and other necessary services for the NAC residents.


No archives to show.


  • No categories

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)